News


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook, click here & Instagram, click here

Interested in your child entering swim meets?
Simply click here for details

M1 Long Course Gala
Saturday September 3
Open to all Academy of Swimming and M1 Swimming Club members
Click here for details

Last day for Term 3
Friday September 16

School Holidays (No Training)
Saturday September 17 until we return on Monday October 3

First day for Term 4
Monday October 3

Metro South Junior Competition
Saturday 8 October
M1 Swimming Club members only, click here 

Melbourne Cup Weekend (No Training)
Saturday October 29, Monday October 31 and Tuesday November 1st

Metro Junior District Competition
Sunday 6 November
M1 Swimming Club members only, click here

DVE Aquatic Last Chance Meet
Saturday 3 December
M1 Swimming Club members only, click here 

Last day for Term 4
Friday December 16