NEWS

Our latest newsletter – Simply click here for details

Non Training Period – Saturday December 23 to Sunday January 6

Summer School Holidays, 2018
Timetable
– Monday January 8 to Thursday January 25 – please click here for information
Non Training Dates – Australia Day Weekend (Friday January 26 & Saturday January 27)

Term 1, 2018  
First day of Term – Monday January 29 (normal timetable returns from this date)
Non Training Dates – Labour Day weekend (Saturday March 10 & Monday March 12) & Good Friday (Friday March 30)
Last Day of Term – Thursday March 29 

Non Training Period – Friday March 30 to Sunday 8 April

April School Holidays, 2018
Timetable – Monday April 9 to Saturday April 14 – please click here for information

Term 2, 2018  
First day of Term – Monday April 15
No Training – Anzac Day (April 25) & Queens Birthday long weekend (June 9 & 11)
Last Day of Term – Friday June 29

Useful links…

Swimwear Galore is a wonderful supporter of our program. View their full range online:  www.swimweargalore.com.au or for store locations simply click here.